Unser Team stellt sich vor

Malti Schriek

mschriek@heinen-brillen.com

Kevin Schriek

kschriek@heinen-brillen.com

Vera Buberl

vbuberl@heinen-brillen.com

Margot Hufnagel

mhufnagel@heinen-brillen.com

Roland Krause

Rkrause@heinen-brillen.com

Philipp Speer

pspeer@heinen-brillen.com

Ulrich Wittmoser

uwittmoser@heinen-brillen.com

Medlina Zabeli

mzabeli@heinen-brillen.com